Skin & Wine Night | Rodan+Fields

2015/01/img_9234.jpg
Hello friends!

As most of you know I am a licensed Esthetician. I offer facials, waxing, spray tans, makeup, and more from my little spa boutique, Beauty by Hannah Lebron, in San Diego.
I recently joined the company Rodan + Fields after seeing how great their skin care products worked. It’s rare to find a skin care line that actually works and does what it says it will. Plus, how the business is ran is amazing. The products practically sell themselves & corporate supplies everything for you! The support from the other people in the company is amazing as well. I already got a promotion to Executive Consultant AND a pay raise and its been about 3-4 weeks since I’ve started with them.

2015/01/img_9229.jpg

To kick off the business I hosted a Skin & Wine Night. It was so educational and so much fun!

2015/01/img_9230.jpg

2015/01/img_9231.jpg

2015/01/img_9228.jpg

2015/01/img_9227.jpg

2015/01/img_9233.jpg

If you are interested in creating healthier more beautiful skin for yourself or for others contact me and I’ll be glad to help you.
Bookhannahlebron@gmail.com

Changing skin… Changing lives.

Hannah Lebron

Photos by KNM Photography

10 responses to “Skin & Wine Night | Rodan+Fields

  1. I really aspire to be an aesthetician. I am a final year MBBS student. Please tell me more About it. Thank you

Leave a Reply

