Say bye to 2014 and wrinkles!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/223/36216265/files/2015/01/img_8998.png

Happy New Year friends! I hope you all had a great NYE and I wish you all a happy and successful 2015.

The official launch of new REDEFINE ACUTE CARE™ is only one week away. Get ready to express yourself fully and mark your calendars to fill those expression lines.

At launch, ACUTE CARE will only be available for purchase with a Regimen or Bundle to help maximize ACUTE CARE skincare results. Using ACUTE CARE with the REDEFINE Regimen is clinically proven to provide long-lasting noticeable results.

I’ve tried this out myself and the results from using it overnight for about 5 hours was pretty amazing. I can’t wait to get myself a set and see my own personal results.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/223/36216265/files/2015/01/img_9002.jpg

Have any questions or want to put in your order to make sure you get these (last time they sold out in 48 hours!) email me at Bookhannahlebron@gmail.com or go to www.hlebron.myrandf.com

Again, happy new year!
Hannah Lebron

Leave a Reply

