Video | Get amazing skin with this stuff!

Hey guys! I have been trying out a new line of skin care and I am absolutely in love. I not only use if on myself but I am adding this line to the spa and will be using it on clients. It’s not often you find skin care products that work.

Check out this video of me using the Rodan + Fields Microdermabrasion Paste. My skin feels amazing. I had a few patches of dry skin and a breakouts on my chin. After one use they’re completely gone! It’s insane. I kind of can’t believe it haha.

If you’d like to try these products for yourself (with a 60 day guarantee). Email me at bookhannahlebron@gmail.com or click here

2 responses to “Video | Get amazing skin with this stuff!

Leave a Reply

