Clean Brush Shampoo

Hello friends!

Cleaning your makeup brushes are extremely important. I clean my personal brushes every 1-2 weeks and I clean my professional brushes after every use.

I purchased Clean Brush Shampoo from Nigel Beauty Emporium and have been using it for months now. It leaves my brushes and beauty blenders feeling clean and soft, takes out any stains and any built up product, and the scents are lovely.

Here’s a video showing how easy Clean Brush Shampoo makes cleaning your brushes:

http://youtu.be/5nD-8q5eHeg

Leave a Reply

