Review: Leg Makeup!

Hey guys!

When I was young I played outside a lot and wasn’t very careful so I have a ton of little scars and discoloration on my legs. For years I’ve been interested in trying leg makeup and I finally picked up Sally Hansen’s Airbrush Legs.
IMG_2910.JPG

This is the description on the Sally Hansen website:

“Now you can give your legs a makeover in just seconds. No sun. No salon. No streaks. Just flawless-looking, irresistible, sexy legs. This lightweight leg makeup, enriched with Palmaria Extract, enhances the coverage of freckles, veins and imperfections. It’s water and transfer resistant. Bare legs are nice. Airbrush Legs are irresistible.

-Stays fresh and natural looking all day
-Covers freckles, veins and imperfections
-Helps stimulate microcirculation for healthier and firmer looking legs and feet
-Water and transfer resistant”

It runs for about $11-12 dollars depending where you purchase it from. I’ve been using it for about two weeks now and I love it! There are 4 shades that are easy to blend. It lasts all day & night. It doesn’t come off until you wash it with soap and water. No product transferred to my clothes. The coverage is great, buildable, and has a light shimmer to it. It’s also easy to apply.
I spray some product on my legs and use my hands to blend the product into my skin in circular motions, I let it dry and then apply one more coat (my legs need a lot of coverage haha).

Here is a photo of the product on the left leg and nothing on the right:

IMG_2907.JPG

I love this, especially for when I go out and wear a dress or skirt that’s shorter and shows my legs. I highly recommend this products to anyone that needs a little coverage on their stems. 😉

-Hannah

2 responses to “Review: Leg Makeup!

Leave a Reply

