New (and inexpensive) brush holders!

I was checking out the $1 section at Target the other week and saw these babies! The usual designs and colors just weren’t my jam but these were adorable! I used to just use my plain, boring Sigma Travel Brush Case to hold my brushes… Not anymore!

IMG_2250-2.JPG
What do you all hold your makeup brushes in?

Hannah Lebron

7 responses to “New (and inexpensive) brush holders!

    • Thanks! I was looking to get some glass votives to store them but I saw these and had to have them. I like to change things up so I’ll probably do the glass holders next 🙂 Thanks lady!

  1. SO CUTE! I’ve been trying to find something cute for my brushes! And I’ve been using remote control holders! HAHA

  2. I’m amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s equally educative and amusing, and
    without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which too few men and women are speaking intelligently about.

    I’m very happy I found this in my search for something regarding this.

Leave a Reply

