New Ear Bling!

IMG_1431.JPG

I used to be into the whole huge earring craze… My taste in earrings have definitely changed. I love studs and dainty earrings. I do love a ear cuff or some large hoops once in a while though.
Went to H&M and found these gorgeous little earrings. H&M has great jewelry and they’re prices are amazing! I needed some simple silver earring and found these bars and fell in love! I am originally from Hawaii and love anything that is Hawaii and tropical themed. I was so excited that summer in California brings out Hawaii/tropical themed fashion. That’s what led me to getting this cute little pineapples. How adorable are they? I can’t wait to wear these babies!

-Hannah

4 responses to “New Ear Bling!

Leave a Reply

