Leibster Award Nomination

wpid-liebsterblogaward1-2

Hello there friends!

Gracie from The Beauty Drop nominated me for this sweet little award. These things can be fun and a great way to get to know each other.

The rules are simple…

1. You have to link back to the person that nominated you.
2. You must answer all 11 questions given to you by the person who nominated you.
3. After completing these questions you must nominate 11 bloggers with under 200 followers and give them 11 questions of your choice.
4. You must not nominate the person who nominated you.
5. You must let your nominees know that they have been nominated and provide a link for them to your post so that they can learn about it.

*I don’t understand #4. Wouldn’t the person who nominated you already have been nominated? I guess i’ll just go with it. lol

Now to the fun part. The questions from Gracie & my answers:

1. What perfume is your current favourite and why?

Vanilla Essential Oil – I just loooove the scent of vanilla.

2. Top 3 holy grail beauty products

It Cosmetics CC+ Cream, Bio Oil, Its a 10 Leave in Conditioner.

3. Favourite make up trend at the moment?

Matte lipstick.

4. Your signature make up look?

Soft smokey eyes, fresh skin, and matte lips.

5. Where do you buy your beauty products?

Everywhere! Lol. Nigel Beauty Emporium, MAC, Ulta, Sephora, Target, Rite Aid.

6. High end or drug store?

I like both… Certain products from certain companies. I’m not a makeup snob, if it works & I can save some dollars then why not?

7. What is the wallpaper/background on your phone?

A pineapple.

8. What makes you excited about beauty/make up?

I love seeing my clients transformations and how beautiful they feel.

9. Day make up or evening make up?

This one is difficult. BOTH! lol

10. Favourite colour lipstick to wear?

NYC brow pencil in Taupe. Forreal! lol Its the bomb!

11. How many eyeshadows do you think you own?

In my personal kit, not too many… I lean towards neutral palettes. In my pro kit…. WAY TOO MANY! haha

Okay… Now to the people I nominate:

Lace & Lacquers

Flux & Flow

Ninafashionlife

-Leila Lina

Questions for my nominees:

1. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

2. What is a beauty product you could not live without?

3. What is the coolest place you’ve vacationed at?

4. What is your tastiest, go-to dish to cook?

5. What is the most memorable moment of your life?

 

Thank you again, Gracie, for nominating me 🙂

-Hannah

 

2 responses to “Leibster Award Nomination

Leave a Reply

