Client Bianca K. from Just Ask B

Aloha friends! 🙂

A few days ago Ashli from Ashli Nichole Hair Designs and I got to work on Bianca K. We did her hair and makeup for a fashion shoot focusing on staple closet items.
Bianca requested a neutral eye and wanted to experiment with a orange-peach lip color. I used my Lorac Pro palette to create her eye look, and applied Mondo Wispies to open up her eyes. I contoured and evened out her skin tone using my Graftobian HD foundation palette. I didn’t want to make her lips too bold and orange so I opted for Tarte’s Lipsurgence in Peach.
I loved creating this fun and natural look. I believe makeup should enhance your features verses covering and reshaping them.

20140724-133115-48675231.jpg
Bianca is the owner and operator of Just Ask B, a fashion company based here in San Diego. Check out her website at www.justaskb.net

Thanks for reading!
Go to Hannahlebron.com to book your makeup, waxing, and lash extension appointments with me.

Hannah

 

Update!

Here are some of the professional pictures from the shoot. Enjoy!

IMG_5246IMG_5253

IMG_5258IMG_5215

2 responses to “Client Bianca K. from Just Ask B

  1. I love her hair. I think the twist pulling back her hair looks really nice with the length and color. Plus, I’ve always loved waves. And bangs.
    I just recently moved my blog to Wordpres.org and would really appreciate it if you could take a peek at my blog. Thanks in advance!
    http://xostylestalker.com

Leave a Reply

