Announcement!

Image

Alex, from Alexandra Marie Photography, is a very talented San Diego based photographer. I reached out to her in hopes of teaming up and offering amazing photoshoot experiences. Luckily, she agreed to work with me. We are putting together packages for all types of shoots, including wedding, engagement and family shoots.

 

Image

 I’d like to introduce you to Alex…

“Hi I’m Alex! I am a wedding & lifestyle photographer based out of San Diego, CA! I am a proud military wife to my handsome hubby & a major family girl. I know I’m biased, but I am super blessed to have a truly amazing family. Photography has been my passion since discovering my love for it in high school & I’d be honored to get to capture memories for you & your family to last a lifetime. Photography brings me SO much joy & I adore the friendships it creates along the way. I look forward to getting to know your love story & being able to capture your amazing memories for you to cherish forever!”

 

 

I will be offering an awesome discount to Alex’s clients. Contact me for a list of special prices at: Bookhannahlebron@gmail.com or at www.HannahLebron.com

Please visit Alex’s website to see her amazing work at: 

http://alexandramariephotography.com

 

❤ Hannah Lebron 

Leave a Reply

