Lorac Love

20130623-011126.jpg

Hi lovelies!
I held out on picking up the Lorac Pro palette for a really long time. I have Urban Decay’s Naked 2 & Basics palette and could not talk myself into getting another neutral palette. Thanks to a friend of mine who uses hers everyday, I finally broke down and picked one up. I’m glad I did. I love the color choices. The shadows do have quite a bit of fall out but they’re very pigmented & velvet-y.

I used the Lorac Pro palette to create the look in the picture. I wanted to use a little bit of the purple color since I usually keep to browns, coppers and golds.
1: all over lid & under brow bone
2: in the crease
3: outer corner
4: outer corner and blended toward the middle of the eye lid & lower lash line on the outer corner towards the middle of the eye
5: tear duct, lower lash line & inner corner of eyelid blended toward the middle
Liner: MAC’s black track | Mascara: Benefit’s They’re Real | Ardell false lashes

For more photos of my makeup looks & clients find me on Instagram. http://www.instagram.com/hannahlebronmua

Have a lovely day 🙂
Hannah

Leave a Reply

