My favorite mascara duo! I’m in love!

Hey beauties!
I was randomly looking through my collection of mascaras about a weeks ago and stumbled upon the L’oreal Vouminous Power Volume Collagen mascara in Blackest Black. I usually use They’re Real by Benefit & decided to try these two together… And I am in LOVE! It adds volume, length, lasts all day and doesn’t end up flaking and irritating my eyes. I don’t like clumpy looking lashes and this mix doesn’t clump on me at all! 🙂
In the picture below I applied two coats of the L’oreal mascara and one coat of They’re Real by Benefit without curling my lashes.

20130613-165042.jpg

What’s your favorite mascara mix?

-Hannah

Leave a Reply

