Quick fix tip!

20130609-221853.jpg
Hey guys! I am super clumsy & one of my most common mistakes is accidentally touching my nose or eye lid with my mascara wand. It’s so annoying! lol. I usually don’t have time to wash off my makeup and redo everything so instead I do a quick touch up with either my liquid foundation or concealer.

I dip a Q-tip in either my liquid foundation or concealer and lightly swipe it over my little mistake. It picks up and covers my mistake without smudging it.

You can use this to fix almost every makeup mistake; eyeshadow, eyeliner, lipstick, drawn in eyebrows.

Hope this tip was helpful!

Hannah 🙂

7 responses to “Quick fix tip!

Leave a Reply

