My Favorite Makeup Products!

Image

Hello there beauties!

*Just to clarify, I don’t use all these products everyday. These are my preferred products & I choose what I use depending on the type of look I want*

I pretty much use the same products on a daily basis. Once in a while i’ll spice things up with a different lip color, bright eyeshadow or even a bold eyeliner. I usually change it up when I have date night with the husband or going out for a girls night with the ladies.

Here are my favorite makeup products.Enjoy!

Image-MAC fix+: I use this for a couple different uses. I spray a small amount on my foundation brush and it helps my liquid foundation apply smoother and blend better. I also use it when I want my eyeshadows to look brighter. I spray a small amount on my eyeshadow brush and pat the eyeshadow on my eye. It really does make your eyeshadow a lot bolder & brighter. You can also use it to refresh & set your makeup.

-MAC studio moisture tint: I love this tinted moisturizer. It has very light coverage, of course, but it evens out your skin tone so well. I apply a little concealer on problem areas and apply a small amount of this on and it looks very natural and pretty flawless.

-Revlon Colorstay liquid foundation: I love this foundation for when I want a little more coverage. Sometimes I won’t even use concealer and my skin looks amazing. It goes on smoothly, blends well and doesn’t feel too heavy.

Image

-MAC Studio Fix pressed powder: I really like this presssed powder. On my “lazy days” I apply primer and dust a little bit of powder on my face & i’m good to go.

-MAC Skinfinish Natural: I pick these up in a couple shades darker than my skin tone and use it to contour my face.

-The Balm Stainiac: I got this in a Birchbox last month and I love using it for both my lips and cheeks.

-Benefit Georgia Blush: This is one of my favorite blushes. Its a light pinnky color with a light shimmer to it.

Image

These are my absolute favorite mascaras!!! The Falsies Volume express adds length, One by One seperates and lengthens my lashes and Voluminous Million lashes adds a ton of volume.

Image-Rimmel Long Lasting lip liner in Nude: I use this for both my lips and my lower water line. I use it on my water line to open up and brighten up my eyes.

-Urban Decay Glide-On Pencil in Perversion: It goes on smoothly and i set it with a black eyeshadow and it lasts forever.

-MAC Fluidline in Blacktrack: My ABSOLUTE favorite gel liner! Lasts all day but still comes off easily with makeup remover.

Image-MAC FAst Response Eye Cream- Its like a shot of caffeine for your eyes. It minimizes puffiness and dark circles. It also make applying your concealer easier.

-Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer: It keeps my eyeshadow crease-free and makes my eyeshadow last all day.

-Kat Von D Tattoo Concealer: THE BEST CONCEALER EVER! I use this pretty much everyday. It has great coverage and covers my dark circles really well!

Image

My favorite lippies! As you can see I love nude colors, especially for everyday wear.

(From left to right)

MAC To Catch A Sailor (frost), MAC Honey Love (matte), MAC Jubillee (Lustre), and MAC Lipglass Viva Glam Gaga2.

Image-Urban Decay Naked 2 Palette: I love this palette. Its great for any occasion and its awesome for traveling.I use this pretty much EVERY DAY.

Image-Benefit Brow Zing- I love this kit! Its amazing and is small enough to pack in my purse for touch ups.

-CG Brow & Eye pencil: Great for a quick fill in.

So there you go. If you would like to know about my favorite makeup brushes let me know! 🙂

Thanks for reading,

Hannah Lebron

Leave a Reply

